Vote now for a local teacher!

The Maps Community Foundation will award $10,000 to local teachers to bring programs and projects to the classroom. Select a video with the “choose” button and make sure to hit “vote” at the bottom to have your vote counted. One vote per electronic device.

Emily Allen
Butte Creek Elementry

Carole Allred
Leslie Middle School

Annee Blevins
Dallas High School

Shawna Clowser
Judson Middle School

Dana Dana
Lee Elementary

Sherry Drexler
McKay High School

Lindsay Hedding
Kennedy Elementary

Jennifer Henderson
Lee Elementary

Stephanie Hughes
Judson Middle School

David Hurley
Cascade High School

Betty Ishii
Cloverdale Elementary School

Rachael Jones
Gervais Middle School

Carolyn Jones
Mark Twain Elementary

Rebecca Kuenzi
Butte Creek School

David Lewin
Sublimity School

Elizabeth Limbird
Robert Frost Elementary School

Nicolette Scott
Four Corners Elementary

Alyssa Shryock
Stayton Elementary School

Cory Sprague
Douglas McKay High School

Thank you for your vote. Please note, you may only vote one time.